Given below is the details about Train Number 12667, NAGERCOIL EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Egmore and Nagercoil Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Nagercoil Express, Train Number - 12667
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Distance 453 miles / 725 km Running Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleThursday Stops9
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagercoil Express, Train number 12667. Timing of Nagercoil Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MS Chennai Egmore Origin 18:55 -- Th TN
2 CGL Chengalpattu 55 Km 19:43 19:45 2 min Th TN
3 VM Villupuram Junction 158 Km 21:13 21:15 2 min Th TN
4 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 213 Km 21:55 21:57 2 min Th TN
5 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 335 Km 00:10 00:15 5 min Fr TN
6 DG Dindigul Junction 429 Km 01:55 02:00 5 min Fr TN
7 MDU Madurai Junction 495 Km 03:00 03:05 5 min Fr TN
8 VPT Virudunagar Junction 539 Km 03:48 03:50 2 min Fr TN
9 SRT Satur 565 Km 04:12 04:13 1 min Fr TN
10 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 652 Km 06:00 06:05 5 min Fr TN
11 NCJ Nagercoil Junction 725 Km 08:10 Destination Fr TN

Chennai Egmore to Nagercoil Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12667, Nagercoil Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Nagercoil Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Nagercoil Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Nagercoil Junction is 453 miles or 725 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12667, Nagercoil Express MS to NCJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12667, NAGERCOIL EXPRESS. Details about the NAGERCOIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.