You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Nagercoil Express

Nagercoil Express, 16537 - Bangalore City Junction To Nagercoil Junction

Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 16537, NAGERCOIL EXPRESS operating service between Bangalore City Junction and Nagercoil Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameNagercoil Express
Distance452 miles / 723 km
Running Time 14 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagercoil Express, Train number 16537. Timing of Nagercoil Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SBC Bangalore City Junction Origin 23:05 -- Th Karnataka
1.1 BNC Bangalore Cantonment Karnataka
1.2 BNCE Bangalore East Karnataka
1.3 BYPL Baiyyappanahali Karnataka
1.4 BLRR Belandur Road Karnataka
1.5 CRLM Karamelaram Karnataka
1.6 HLE Heelalige Karnataka
1.7 AEK Anekal Road Karnataka
2 HSRA Hosur 67 Km 00:26 00:28 2 min Fr Tamil Nadu
2.1 KMLM Kelamangalam Tamil Nadu
2.2 PRNT Periyanaga Thunai Tamil Nadu
2.3 RYC Rayakkottai Tamil Nadu
2.4 MZU Marandahalli Tamil Nadu
2.5 PCV Palakkodu Tamil Nadu
3 DPJ Dharmapuri 159 Km 01:58 02:00 2 min Fr Tamil Nadu
3.1 SZV Sivadi Tamil Nadu
3.2 MPC Muttampatti Tamil Nadu
3.3 TPP Toppur Tamil Nadu
3.4 KVLR Karuvalli Tamil Nadu
3.5 SMDT Semmandappatti Tamil Nadu
3.6 OML Omalur Tamil Nadu
3.7 MGSJ Magnesite Junction Tamil Nadu
4 SA Salem Junction 226 Km 04:27 04:30 3 min Fr Tamil Nadu
4.1 NEA Neykkarapatti Tamil Nadu
4.2 VRPD Virapandy Road Tamil Nadu
4.3 DVBH Makudan Virapandi Block Hut Tamil Nadu
4.4 DC Magudanchavadi Tamil Nadu
4.5 MVPM Mavelipalaiyam Tamil Nadu
4.6 SGE Sankaridrug Tamil Nadu
4.7 ANU Anangur Tamil Nadu
4.8 CV Kaveri Tamil Nadu
5 ED Erode Junction 288 Km 05:45 05:55 10 min Fr Tamil Nadu
5.1 CVD Chavadipalaiyam Tamil Nadu
5.2 PAS Pasur Tamil Nadu
5.3 URL Unjalur Tamil Nadu
5.4 KMD Kodumudi Tamil Nadu
5.5 PGR Pugalur Tamil Nadu
5.6 MPLM Marthipalayam Tamil Nadu
6 KRR Karur 353 Km 06:50 07:00 10 min Fr Tamil Nadu
6.1 VEI Velliyani Tamil Nadu
6.2 PALM Palaiyam Tamil Nadu
6.3 EDU Eriodu Tamil Nadu
7 DG Dindigul Junction 427 Km 07:55 08:00 5 min Fr Tamil Nadu
7.1 VO Vellodu Tamil Nadu
7.2 ABI Ambaturai Tamil Nadu
7.3 KQN Kodai road Tamil Nadu
7.4 VDP Vadippatti Tamil Nadu
7.5 KYR Karuppatti Tamil Nadu
7.6 SDN Sholavandan Tamil Nadu
7.7 SER Samayanallur Tamil Nadu
7.8 KON Kudalnagar Tamil Nadu
8 MDU Madurai Junction 493 Km 09:00 09:05 5 min Fr Tamil Nadu
8.1 TDN Tiruparankndrm Tamil Nadu
8.2 TMQ Tirumangalam Tamil Nadu
8.3 SVK Sivarakottai Tamil Nadu
8.4 KGD Kalligudi Tamil Nadu
9 VPT Virudunagar Junction 537 Km 10:00 10:02 2 min Fr Tamil Nadu
9.1 TY Tulukapati Tamil Nadu
9.2 SRT Satur Tamil Nadu
9.3 NLL Nalli Tamil Nadu
10 CVP Kovilpatti 585 Km 10:58 11:00 2 min Fr Tamil Nadu
10.1 KPM Kumarapuram Tamil Nadu
10.2 KDU Kadambur Tamil Nadu
10.3 IVL Ilavelangal Tamil Nadu
11 MEJ Maniyachchi Junction 621 Km 11:39 11:40 1 min Fr Tamil Nadu
11.1 NRK Naraikkinar Tamil Nadu
11.2 GDN Gangaikondan Tamil Nadu
11.3 TAY Talaiyuthu Tamil Nadu
12 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 650 Km 12:15 12:20 5 min Fr Tamil Nadu
12.1 MP Melappalaiyam Tamil Nadu
12.2 SGLM Sengulam Tamil Nadu
12.3 NNN Nanguneri Tamil Nadu
12.4 DYS Dalapathy Samudram Tamil Nadu
13 VLY Valliyur 692 Km 12:54 12:55 1 min Fr Tamil Nadu
13.1 NPK North Panakudi Tamil Nadu
13.2 AAY Aralvaymozhi Tamil Nadu
13.3 THX Tovalai Tamil Nadu
14 NCJ Nagercoil Junction 723 Km 14:00 Destination Fr Tamil Nadu

Bangalore City Junction to Nagercoil Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16537, Nagercoil Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Nagercoil Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Nagercoil Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Nagercoil Junction is 452 miles or 723 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to Nagercoil Junction
Return Trains from Nagercoil Junction to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 16537, Nagercoil Express SBC to NCJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16537, NAGERCOIL EXPRESS. Details about the NAGERCOIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.