Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 56851, NAGORE TIRUCHIRAPPALLI PASSENGER running between Nagore and Tiruchirapalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.56851, Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger
Distance84 miles / 134 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed26 kmph

Time Table: Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nagore (NCR)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 06:25 NA Daily Daily
Vellipalayam (VXM)
Tamil Nadu
4 Km 06:29 06:30 1min Daily Daily
Nagappattinam (NGT)
Tamil Nadu
7 Km 06:40 06:55 15min Daily Daily
Andanappettai (APE)
Tamil Nadu
9 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily Daily
Sikkal (SKK)
Tamil Nadu
12 Km 07:03 07:04 1min Daily Daily
Kizhvelur (KVL)
Tamil Nadu
18 Km 07:09 07:10 1min Daily Daily
Thiruvarur Junction (TVR)
Tamil Nadu
30 Km 08:05 08:15 10min Daily Daily
Kulikarai (KU)
Tamil Nadu
36 Km 08:22 08:23 1min Daily Daily
Tirumanthikunam (TMU)
Tamil Nadu
41 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Daily Daily
Koradacheri (KDE)
Tamil Nadu
46 Km 08:37 08:38 1min Daily Daily
Nidamangalam (NMJ)
Tamil Nadu
54 Km 08:44 08:45 1min Daily Daily
Koyilvenni (KYV)
Tamil Nadu
60 Km 08:49 08:50 1min Daily Daily
Ammapet (AMT)
Tamil Nadu
64 Km 08:54 08:55 1min Daily Daily
Saliyamangalam (SMM)
Tamil Nadu
70 Km 09:00 09:01 1min Daily Daily
Kudikadu (KXO)
Tamil Nadu
73 Km 09:05 09:06 1min Daily Daily
Mariammankovil (MAV)
Tamil Nadu
78 Km 09:10 09:11 1min Daily Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
84 Km 09:50 10:00 10min Daily Daily
Alakkudi (ALK)
Tamil Nadu
94 Km 10:09 10:10 1min Daily Daily
Budalur (BAL)
Tamil Nadu
102 Km 10:18 10:19 1min Daily Daily
Solgampatti (SGM)
Tamil Nadu
113 Km 10:31 10:32 1min Daily Daily
Tondamanpatti (TOM)
Tamil Nadu
119 Km 10:38 10:39 1min Daily Daily
Tiruverumbur (TRB)
Tamil Nadu
124 Km 10:44 10:45 1min Daily Daily
Manjattidal (MCJ)
Tamil Nadu
129 Km 10:50 10:51 1min Daily Daily
Ponmalai Golden Rock (GOC)
Tamil Nadu
131 Km 10:54 10:55 1min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
134 Km 11:30 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger.
Nagore to Tiruchirapalli

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagore to Tiruchirapalli
Return Trains from Tiruchirapalli to Nagore

Train No. 56851, Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger NCR to TPJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 56851, NAGORE TIRUCHIRAPPALLI PASSENGER. Details about the NAGORE TIRUCHIRAPPALLI PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Nagore Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger, Train number 56851. Timing of Nagore Tiruchirappalli Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagore