Given below is details about Train Number 12113, NAGPUR GARIB RATH running between Pune Junction and Nagpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12113, Nagpur Garib Rath
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance555 miles / 888 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Nagpur Garib Rath

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Pune Junction (PUNE)
Origin NA 17:40 NA Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Daund Junction (DD)
74 Km 18:55 19:10 15min Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Ahmednagar (ANG)
158 Km 20:50 20:55 5min Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Manmad Junction (MMR)
311 Km 23:55 23:59 4min Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Bhusaval (BSL)
495 Km 02:20 02:30 10min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Akola Junction (AK)
635 Km 04:30 04:35 5min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Badnera Junction (BD)
713 Km 06:20 06:25 5min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Wardha Junction (WR)
809 Km 08:04 08:07 3min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Nagpur (NGP)
888 Km 09:25 Destination Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th

Trace Route - Nagpur Garib Rath

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Nagpur Garib Rath.
Pune Junction to Nagpur

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Nagpur
Return Trains from Nagpur to Pune Junction

Train No. 12113, Nagpur Garib Rath PUNE to NGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12113, NAGPUR GARIB RATH. Details about the NAGPUR GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Nagpur Garib Rath, Train number 12113. Timing of Nagpur Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction