Given below is details about Train Number 22457, NANDED - NANGAL DAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Nanded and Una Himachal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22457, Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express
Distance1173 miles / 1876 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nanded (NED)
Origin NA 11:00 NA Sa Sa
Purna Junction (PAU)
30 Km 11:30 11:40 10min Sa Sa
Basmat (BMF)
52 Km 12:19 12:20 1min Sa Sa
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)
110 Km 12:59 13:00 1min Sa Sa
Washim (WHM)
158 Km 13:49 13:50 1min Sa Sa
Akola Junction (AK)
237 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Sa Sa
Malkapur (MKU)
326 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Sa Sa
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
492 Km 20:10 20:15 5min Sa Sa
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
676 Km 22:30 22:40 10min Sa Sa
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
761 Km 00:01 00:03 2min Su Su
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
767 Km 00:20 00:25 5min Su Su
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
906 Km 02:33 02:38 5min Su Su
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1057 Km 04:40 04:50 10min Su Su
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1154 Km 06:05 06:10 5min Su Su
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1272 Km 09:10 09:15 5min Su Su
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1326 Km 10:07 10:10 3min Su Su
New Delhi (NDLS)
1467 Km 13:00 13:30 30min Su Su
Panipat Junction (PNP)
1556 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Su Su
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1665 Km 16:25 16:42 17min Su Su
Chandigarh (CDG)
1733 Km 17:30 17:45 15min Su Su
SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN)
1744 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Su Su
Morinda (MRND)
1779 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Su Su
Rupnagar (RPAR)
1804 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Su Su
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)
1839 Km 19:47 19:48 1min Su Su
Nangal Dam (NLDM)
1859 Km 20:20 20:25 5min Su Su
Una Himachal (UHL)
Himachal Pradesh
1876 Km 20:50 Destination Su Su

Trace Route - Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express.
Nanded to Una Himachal

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Una Himachal to Nanded

Train No. 22457, Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express NED to UHL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22457, NANDED - NANGAL DAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the NANDED - NANGAL DAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Nanded Railway Station - Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express, Train number 22457. Timing of Nanded - Nangal Dam Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nanded