Given below is details about Train Number 17256, NARASAPUR EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Narasapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17256, Narasapur Express
Distance288 miles / 460 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Time Table: Narasapur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
Origin NA 21:45 NA Daily Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
9 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Daily Daily
Bibinagar (BN)
42 Km 22:39 22:40 1min Daily Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
119 Km 23:57 23:58 1min Daily Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
157 Km 00:27 00:28 1min Daily Daily
Vishnupuram (VNUP)
178 Km 00:44 00:45 1min Daily Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
195 Km 01:05 01:06 1min Daily Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
216 Km 01:28 01:29 1min Daily Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
248 Km 02:00 02:01 1min Daily Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 03:10 03:15 5min Daily Daily
Mangalagiri (MAG)
Andhra Pradesh
312 Km 03:36 03:37 1min Daily Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
323 Km 04:35 04:50 15min Daily Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
365 Km 05:40 05:42 2min Daily Daily
Mandavalli (MDVL)
Andhra Pradesh
387 Km 06:04 06:05 1min Daily Daily
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
394 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily Daily
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
411 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Daily Daily
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
429 Km 07:04 07:05 1min Daily Daily
Bhimavaram Junction (BVRM)
Andhra Pradesh
430 Km 07:15 07:20 5min Daily Daily
Viravasaram (VVM)
Andhra Pradesh
441 Km 07:34 07:35 1min Daily Daily
Palakollu (PKO)
Andhra Pradesh
451 Km 07:49 07:50 1min Daily Daily
Narasapur (NS)
Andhra Pradesh
460 Km 08:40 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Narasapur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Narasapur Express.
Hyderabad Deccan to Narasapur

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Narasapur to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 17256, Narasapur Express HYB to NS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17256, NARASAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the NARASAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Narasapur Express, Train number 17256. Timing of Narasapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan