Given below is details about Train Number 12734, NARAYANADRI EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12734, Narayanadri Express
Distance413 miles / 661 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Narayanadri Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 18:05 NA Daily Daily
Bibinagar (BN)
33 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Daily Daily
Ramannapet (RMNP)
75 Km 19:11 19:12 1min Daily Daily
Chityala (CTYL)
84 Km 19:22 19:23 1min Daily Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
109 Km 19:48 19:49 1min Daily Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
148 Km 20:15 20:16 1min Daily Daily
Vishnupuram (VNUP)
168 Km 20:31 20:32 1min Daily Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 20:56 20:58 2min Daily Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
207 Km 21:18 21:19 1min Daily Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
239 Km 21:47 21:48 1min Daily Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
281 Km 22:55 23:10 15min Daily Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
307 Km 00:01 00:02 1min Daily Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
349 Km 00:34 00:35 1min Daily Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
364 Km 00:47 00:48 1min Daily Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
414 Km 01:32 01:33 1min Daily Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
442 Km 01:55 01:56 1min Daily Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
479 Km 02:21 02:22 1min Daily Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
530 Km 02:57 02:58 1min Daily Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
568 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Daily Daily
Venkatagiri (VKI)
Andhra Pradesh
604 Km 04:42 04:43 1min Daily Daily
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)
Andhra Pradesh
628 Km 05:01 05:02 1min Daily Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
651 Km 05:30 05:32 2min Daily Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
661 Km 06:05 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Narayanadri Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Narayanadri Express.
Secunderabad Junction to Tirupati

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 12734, Narayanadri Express SC to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12734, NARAYANADRI EXPRESS. Details about the NARAYANADRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Narayanadri Express, Train number 12734. Timing of Narayanadri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction