Given below is details about Train Number 14512, NAUCHANDI EXPRESS running between Saharanpur and Allahabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14512, Nauchandi Express
Distance483 miles / 773 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Time Table: Nauchandi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 16:50 NA Daily Daily
Deoband (DBD)
Uttar Pradesh
34 Km 17:19 17:21 2min Daily Daily
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
Uttar Pradesh
58 Km 17:53 17:55 2min Daily Daily
Khatauli (KAT)
Uttar Pradesh
80 Km 18:16 18:17 1min Daily Daily
Meerut Cantonment (MUT)
Uttar Pradesh
109 Km 18:50 18:52 2min Daily Daily
Meerut City (MTC)
Uttar Pradesh
113 Km 19:15 20:15 60min Daily Daily
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
142 Km 20:55 21:30 35min Daily Daily
Garhmuktesar (GMS)
Uttar Pradesh
172 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily Daily
Gajraula Junction (GJL)
Uttar Pradesh
193 Km 22:16 22:18 2min Daily Daily
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
216 Km 22:38 22:40 2min Daily Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
246 Km 23:25 23:35 10min Daily Daily
Rampur (RMU)
Uttar Pradesh
274 Km 00:06 00:08 2min Daily Daily
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
337 Km 01:05 01:10 5min Daily Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
408 Km 02:15 02:17 2min Daily Daily
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
470 Km 03:02 03:07 5min Daily Daily
Sandila (SAN)
Uttar Pradesh
523 Km 03:53 03:55 2min Daily Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
572 Km 05:05 05:25 20min Daily Daily
Bachhrawan (BCN)
Uttar Pradesh
619 Km 06:20 06:21 1min Daily Daily
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
650 Km 07:01 07:05 4min Daily Daily
Lachhmanpur (LMN)
Uttar Pradesh
670 Km 07:26 07:27 1min Daily Daily
Unchahar Junction (UCR)
Uttar Pradesh
688 Km 07:42 07:44 2min Daily Daily
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)
Uttar Pradesh
699 Km 07:57 07:58 1min Daily Daily
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)
Uttar Pradesh
706 Km 08:05 08:06 1min Daily Daily
Kundaharnamganj (KHNM)
Uttar Pradesh
717 Km 08:18 08:19 1min Daily Daily
Lalgopalganj (LGO)
Uttar Pradesh
732 Km 08:36 08:37 1min Daily Daily
Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
Uttar Pradesh
760 Km 09:12 09:13 1min Daily Daily
Prayag (PRG)
Uttar Pradesh
766 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Daily Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
773 Km 09:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Nauchandi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Nauchandi Express.
Saharanpur to Allahabad Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Allahabad Junction to Saharanpur

Train No. 14512, Nauchandi Express SRE to ALD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14512, NAUCHANDI EXPRESS. Details about the NAUCHANDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Saharanpur Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Nauchandi Express, Train number 14512. Timing of Nauchandi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharanpur