Given below is the details about Train Number 12631, NELLAI EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Egmore and Tirunelveli Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameNellai Express Distance408 miles / 652 km
Number12631 Running Time 11 Hour(s) 50 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nellai Express, Train number 12631. Timing of Nellai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MS Chennai Egmore Origin 20:10 -- Daily TN
2 TBM Tambaram 24 Km 20:38 20:40 2 min Daily TN
3 CGL Chengalpattu 55 Km 21:08 21:10 2 min Daily TN
4 MLMR Melmaruvattur 91 Km 21:38 21:40 2 min Daily TN
5 TMV Tindivanam 121 Km 22:03 22:05 2 min Daily TN
6 VM Villupuram Junction 158 Km 22:35 22:40 5 min Daily TN
7 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 213 Km 23:20 23:22 2 min Daily TN
8 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 335 Km 02:05 02:10 5 min Daily TN
9 DG Dindigul Junction 430 Km 03:28 03:30 2 min Daily TN
10 SDN Sholavandan 474 Km 04:05 04:06 1 min Daily TN
11 MDU Madurai Junction 496 Km 04:30 04:35 5 min Daily TN
12 VPT Virudunagar Junction 539 Km 05:13 05:15 2 min Daily TN
13 SRT Satur 566 Km 05:39 05:40 1 min Daily TN
14 CVP Kovilpatti 587 Km 05:59 06:00 1 min Daily TN
15 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 652 Km 08:00 Destination Daily TN

Chennai Egmore to Tirunelveli Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12631, Nellai Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Tirunelveli Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Nellai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Tirunelveli Junction is 408 miles or 652 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12631, Nellai Express MS to TEN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12631, NELLAI EXPRESS. Details about the NELLAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.