Given below is the details about Train Number 12350, NEW DELHI - BHAGALPUR EXPRESS operating service between New Delhi and Bhagalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

New Delhi - Bhagalpur Express, Train Number - 12350
New Delhi (NDLS)
Bhagalpur (BGP)
Distance 764 miles / 1223 km Running Time 20 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleTuesday Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi - Bhagalpur Express, Train number 12350. Timing of New Delhi - Bhagalpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 23:45 -- Tu DL
2 CNB Kanpur Central 447 Km 06:05 06:15 10 min We UP
3 ALD Allahabad Junction 641 Km 08:45 08:55 10 min We UP
4 MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 790 Km 11:45 12:05 20 min We UP
5 PNBE Patna Junction 1002 Km 15:00 15:10 10 min We BR
6 BKP Bakhtiyarpur Junction 1047 Km 15:48 15:50 2 min We BR
7 MKA Mokameh Junction 1091 Km 16:24 16:26 2 min We BR
8 KIUL Kiul Junction 1125 Km 17:35 17:55 20 min We BR
9 AHA Abhaipur 1148 Km 18:16 18:18 2 min We BR
10 JMP Jamalpur Junction 1170 Km 18:41 18:46 5 min We BR
11 SGG Sultanganj 1199 Km 19:13 19:15 2 min We BR
12 BGP Bhagalpur 1223 Km 20:00 Destination We BR

New Delhi to Bhagalpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12350, New Delhi - Bhagalpur Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Bhagalpur. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi - Bhagalpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Bhagalpur is 764 miles or 1223 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Bhagalpur
Return Trains from Bhagalpur to New Delhi

Train No. 12350, New Delhi - Bhagalpur Express NDLS to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12350, NEW DELHI - BHAGALPUR EXPRESS. Details about the NEW DELHI - BHAGALPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.