Given below is details about Train Number 12415, NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS running between Indore Junction (BG) and Delhi Sarai Rohilla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12415, Nizamuddin Express
Distance518 miles / 828 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Time Table: Nizamuddin Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 16:35 NA Daily Daily
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
38 Km 17:09 17:11 2min Daily Daily
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
78 Km 17:55 18:00 5min Daily Daily
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
133 Km 18:50 19:20 30min Daily Daily
Mahidpur Road (MEP)
Madhya Pradesh
150 Km 19:35 19:37 2min Daily Daily
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
Madhya Pradesh
173 Km 19:54 19:56 2min Daily Daily
Chau Mahla (CMU)
196 Km 20:14 20:16 2min Daily Daily
Suwasra (SVA)
Madhya Pradesh
211 Km 20:30 20:32 2min Daily Daily
Shamgarh (SGZ)
Madhya Pradesh
225 Km 20:45 20:47 2min Daily Daily
Garot (GOH)
Madhya Pradesh
235 Km 20:56 20:58 2min Daily Daily
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
Madhya Pradesh
258 Km 21:10 21:12 2min Daily Daily
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
286 Km 21:32 21:34 2min Daily Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
358 Km 22:40 22:50 10min Daily Daily
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
466 Km 00:02 00:04 2min Daily Daily
Gangapur City (GGC)
530 Km 01:02 01:04 2min Daily Daily
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)
564 Km 01:33 01:35 2min Daily Daily
Bayana Junction (BXN)
607 Km 02:06 02:08 2min Daily Daily
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
649 Km 02:40 02:42 2min Daily Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
682 Km 03:35 03:40 5min Daily Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
795 Km 05:07 05:09 2min Daily Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
816 Km 05:41 05:43 2min Daily Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
823 Km 06:10 06:20 10min Daily Daily
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
828 Km 06:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Nizamuddin Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Nizamuddin Express.
Indore Junction (BG) to Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Indore Junction (BG)

Train No. 12415, Nizamuddin Express INDB to DEE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12415, NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS. Details about the NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Indore Junction (BG) Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Nizamuddin Express, Train number 12415. Timing of Nizamuddin Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction (BG)