Given below is details about Train Number 12506, NORTH EAST EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12506, North East Express
Distance1166 miles / 1865 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: North East Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
Origin NA 06:45 NA Daily Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
125 Km 08:26 08:29 3min Daily Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
203 Km 09:45 09:48 3min Daily Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
295 Km 10:46 10:48 2min Daily Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
434 Km 12:50 13:00 10min Daily Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
512 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Daily Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
628 Km 15:40 15:50 10min Daily Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
777 Km 18:10 18:25 15min Daily Daily
Buxar (BXR)
871 Km 19:51 19:53 2min Daily Daily
Ara (ARA)
940 Km 20:41 20:43 2min Daily Daily
Danapur (DNR)
979 Km 21:10 21:12 2min Daily Daily
Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
985 Km 22:10 22:20 10min Daily Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1094 Km 00:30 01:00 30min Daily Daily
Begu Sarai (BGS)
1109 Km 01:17 01:18 1min Daily Daily
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1149 Km 01:58 02:00 2min Daily Daily
Mansi Junction (MNE)
1158 Km 02:09 02:10 1min Daily Daily
Naugachia (NNA)
1216 Km 03:07 03:08 1min Daily Daily
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1273 Km 04:40 05:00 20min Daily Daily
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
1312 Km 05:46 05:48 2min Daily Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
1370 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Daily Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
1457 Km 08:20 08:40 20min Daily Daily
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
West Bengal
1490 Km 09:15 09:17 2min Daily Daily
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
1583 Km 11:03 11:05 2min Daily Daily
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
1602 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Daily Daily
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
1680 Km 12:33 12:35 2min Daily Daily
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
1708 Km 13:40 13:50 10min Daily Daily
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
1818 Km 15:15 15:20 5min Daily Daily
Kamakhya (KYQ)
1859 Km 16:25 16:27 2min Daily Daily
Guwahati (GHY)
1865 Km 16:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - North East Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of North East Express.
Anand Vihar Terminus to Guwahati

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Guwahati
Return Trains from Guwahati to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 12506, North East Express ANVT to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12506, NORTH EAST EXPRESS. Details about the NORTH EAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of North East Express, Train number 12506. Timing of North East Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus