Given below is details about Train Number 12505, NORTH EAST EXPRESS running between Guwahati and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12505, North East Express
Distance1166 miles / 1865 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: North East Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Guwahati (GHY)
Origin NA 09:45 NA Daily Daily
Kamakhya (KYQ)
6 Km 10:00 10:02 2min Daily Daily
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
47 Km 10:40 10:45 5min Daily Daily
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
156 Km 12:35 12:45 10min Daily Daily
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
184 Km 13:12 13:14 2min Daily Daily
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
263 Km 14:15 14:17 2min Daily Daily
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
282 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Daily Daily
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
West Bengal
374 Km 16:15 16:17 2min Daily Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
408 Km 17:10 17:25 15min Daily Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
495 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Daily Daily
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
552 Km 19:23 19:25 2min Daily Daily
Katihar Junction (KIR)
592 Km 20:50 21:10 20min Daily Daily
Naugachia (NNA)
649 Km 21:58 21:59 1min Daily Daily
Mansi Junction (MNE)
707 Km 22:45 22:46 1min Daily Daily
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
715 Km 23:02 23:03 1min Daily Daily
Begu Sarai (BGS)
756 Km 23:34 23:35 1min Daily Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
771 Km 00:05 00:35 30min Daily Daily
Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
879 Km 02:55 03:05 10min Daily Daily
Danapur (DNR)
885 Km 03:20 03:22 2min Daily Daily
Ara (ARA)
925 Km 03:50 03:52 2min Daily Daily
Buxar (BXR)
993 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1087 Km 07:05 07:20 15min Daily Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1236 Km 09:35 09:45 10min Daily Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
1353 Km 11:19 11:20 1min Daily Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1431 Km 12:45 12:55 10min Daily Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
1570 Km 14:34 14:35 1min Daily Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1662 Km 15:50 15:53 3min Daily Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1740 Km 16:46 16:49 3min Daily Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1853 Km 18:45 18:47 2min Daily Daily
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
1865 Km 19:20 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - North East Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of North East Express.
Guwahati to Anand Vihar Terminus

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guwahati to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Guwahati

Train No. 12505, North East Express GHY to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12505, NORTH EAST EXPRESS. Details about the NORTH EAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of North East Express, Train number 12505. Timing of North East Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati