Given below is details about Train Number 19569, OKHA - VARANASI EXPRESS running between Rajkot Junction and Veraval stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19569, Okha - Varanasi Express
Distance115 miles / 184 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Time Table: Okha - Varanasi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
Origin NA 11:15 NA Daily Daily
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
6 Km 11:25 11:26 1min Daily Daily
Gondal (GDL)
41 Km 12:13 12:14 1min Daily Daily
Gomta (GTT)
54 Km 12:35 12:36 1min Daily Daily
Virpur (VRR)
57 Km 12:41 12:42 1min Daily Daily
Navagadh (NUD)
71 Km 12:54 12:55 1min Daily Daily
Jetalsar Junction (JLR)
77 Km 13:10 13:25 15min Daily Daily
Junagadh Junction (JND)
103 Km 13:53 13:58 5min Daily Daily
Badodar (BDDR)
131 Km 14:36 14:37 1min Daily Daily
Keshod (KSD)
138 Km 14:43 14:44 1min Daily Daily
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
154 Km 14:58 14:59 1min Daily Daily
Chorvad Road (CVR)
166 Km 15:11 15:12 1min Daily Daily
Veraval (VRL)
184 Km 15:45 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Okha - Varanasi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Okha - Varanasi Express.
Rajkot Junction to Veraval

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rajkot Junction to Veraval
Return Trains from Veraval to Rajkot Junction

Train No. 19569, Okha - Varanasi Express RJT to VRL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19569, OKHA - VARANASI EXPRESS. Details about the OKHA - VARANASI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Rajkot Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Okha - Varanasi Express, Train number 19569. Timing of Okha - Varanasi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajkot Junction