Given below is the details about Train Number 12820, ORISSA SAMPARK KRANTI operating service between Anand Vihar Terminus and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Orissa Sampark Kranti, Train Number - 12820
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
Distance 1113 miles / 1781 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleTuesday & Friday Stops11
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Orissa Sampark Kranti, Train number 12820. Timing of Orissa Sampark Kranti train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Origin 07:05 -- Tu & Fr DL
2 CNB Kanpur Central 434 Km 13:15 13:30 15 min Tu & Fr UP
3 MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 777 Km 19:00 19:15 15 min Tu & Fr UP
4 GMO Gomoh Junction 1151 Km 01:00 01:10 10 min We & Sa JH
5 TATA Tatanagar Junction 1333 Km 04:25 04:45 20 min We & Sa JH
6 HIJ Hijli 1468 Km 06:53 06:55 2 min We & Sa WB
7 JER Jaleswar 1532 Km 07:48 07:50 2 min We & Sa OR
8 BLS Balasore 1580 Km 08:30 08:32 2 min We & Sa OR
9 SORO Soro 1613 Km 08:58 09:00 2 min We & Sa OR
10 BHC Bhadrakh 1642 Km 09:48 09:50 2 min We & Sa OR
11 JJKR Jajpur Kheonjhar Road 1685 Km 10:23 10:25 2 min We & Sa OR
12 CTC Cuttack 1753 Km 11:20 11:25 5 min We & Sa OR
13 BBS Bhubaneshwar 1781 Km 12:20 Destination We & Sa OR

Anand Vihar Terminus to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12820, Orissa Sampark Kranti. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Orissa Sampark Kranti stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Bhubaneshwar is 1113 miles or 1781 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Bhubaneshwar
Return Trains from Bhubaneshwar to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 12820, Orissa Sampark Kranti ANVT to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12820, ORISSA SAMPARK KRANTI. Details about the ORISSA SAMPARK KRANTI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.