Given below is details about Train Number 12606, PALLAVAN EXPRESS running between Karaikkudi Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12606, Pallavan Express
Distance266 miles / 425 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Time Table: Pallavan Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 05:00 NA Daily Daily
Pudukkottai (PDKT)
Tamil Nadu
36 Km 05:33 05:35 2min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
89 Km 06:25 06:40 15min Daily Daily
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
101 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Daily Daily
Lalgudi (LLI)
Tamil Nadu
116 Km 07:14 07:15 1min Daily Daily
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
159 Km 07:49 07:50 1min Daily Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
212 Km 08:33 08:35 2min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
266 Km 09:23 09:25 2min Daily Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
334 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
369 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
400 Km 11:28 11:30 2min Daily Daily
Mambalam (MBM)
Tamil Nadu
418 Km 11:48 11:50 2min Daily Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
425 Km 12:20 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Pallavan Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Pallavan Express.
Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Junction

Train No. 12606, Pallavan Express KKDI to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12606, PALLAVAN EXPRESS. Details about the PALLAVAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Karaikkudi Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Pallavan Express, Train number 12606. Timing of Pallavan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karaikkudi Junction