You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Palnadu Express

Palnadu Express, 12747 - Guntur Junction To Vikarabad Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12747, PALNADU EXPRESS operating service between Guntur Junction and Vikarabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NamePalnadu Express
Distance221 miles / 353 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 25 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Guntur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Palnadu Express, Train number 12747. Timing of Palnadu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guntur Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 GNT Guntur Junction Origin 05:45 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
1.1 NLPD Nallapadu Andhra Pradesh
1.2 BDPL Bandarupalle Andhra Pradesh
1.3 MDPD Mandapadu Andhra Pradesh
1.4 SRPM Siripuram Andhra Pradesh
1.5 LIN Lingamguntla Andhra Pradesh
1.6 PKPU Peddakurapadu Andhra Pradesh
1.7 GPDE Gudipudi Andhra Pradesh
2 SAP Sattenapalli 42 Km 06:19 06:20 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
2.1 REM Reddigudem Andhra Pradesh
2.2 BMKD Bellamkonda Andhra Pradesh
3 PGRL Piduguralla 74 Km 06:44 06:45 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3.1 TMLU Tummalacheruvu Andhra Pradesh
4 NDKD Nadikudi 95 Km 07:05 07:06 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4.1 PDGL Pondugula Andhra Pradesh
5 VNUP Vishnupuram 113 Km 07:24 07:25 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5.1 DMCA Damaracherla Andhra Pradesh
5.2 KDGL Kondrapole Halt Andhra Pradesh
5.3 KDRL Kondrapol Andhra Pradesh
6 MRGA Miryalaguda 133 Km 07:44 07:45 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6.1 TPPI Tipparthi Andhra Pradesh
7 NLDA Nalgonda 171 Km 08:20 08:21 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
7.1 SRMR Shrirampuram Andhra Pradesh
8 CTYL Chityala 196 Km 08:44 08:45 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8.1 RMNP Ramannapet Andhra Pradesh
8.2 VLG Vanigonda Andhra Pradesh
9 NRDP Nagireddipalli 228 Km 09:14 09:15 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
9.1 PGDP Pagidipalli Andhra Pradesh
9.2 BN Bibinagar Andhra Pradesh
9.3 GT Ghatkesar Andhra Pradesh
9.4 CHZ Charlapalli Andhra Pradesh
9.5 MLY Moula Ali Andhra Pradesh
10 SC Secunderabad Junction 281 Km 10:35 10:45 10 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
10.1 JET James Street Andhra Pradesh
10.2 SJVP Sanjeevaiah Park Andhra Pradesh
11 BMT Begampet 287 Km 10:53 10:55 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
11.1 NCHS Nature Cure Hospital Andhra Pradesh
11.2 FNB Fatehnagar Bridge Andhra Pradesh
12 SNF Sanathnagar 291 Km 11:00 11:01 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
12.1 BTNR Bharat Nagar Andhra Pradesh
12.2 BRBD Borabanda Andhra Pradesh
12.3 HTCY Hitech City Andhra Pradesh
12.4 HFZ Hafizpeta Andhra Pradesh
12.5 CDNR Chandanagar Andhra Pradesh
13 LPI Lingampalli 306 Km 11:19 11:20 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
13.1 NPL Nagalapalle Andhra Pradesh
14 SKP Shankarpalli 326 Km 11:37 11:38 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
14.1 RPK Ravalpalli Kala Andhra Pradesh
14.2 GGD Gullaguda Andhra Pradesh
14.3 CTF Chitgidda Andhra Pradesh
15 VKB Vikarabad Junction 355 Km 12:10 Destination Daily Andhra Pradesh

Guntur Junction to Vikarabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12747, Palnadu Express. This train operates between Guntur Junction and Vikarabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Palnadu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guntur Junction and Vikarabad Junction is 221 miles or 353 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guntur Junction to Vikarabad Junction
Return Trains from Vikarabad Junction to Guntur Junction

Train No. 12747, Palnadu Express GNT to VKB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12747, PALNADU EXPRESS. Details about the PALNADU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.