Given below is the details about Train Number 12748, PALNADU EXPRESS operating service between Vikarabad Junction and Guntur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Palnadu Express, Train Number - 12748
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Distance 222 miles / 355 km Running Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Vikarabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Palnadu Express, Train number 12748. Timing of Palnadu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vikarabad Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 VKB Vikarabad Junction Origin 13:45 -- Daily AP
2 SKP Shankarpalli 28 Km 13:59 14:00 1 min Daily AP
3 LPI Lingampalli 49 Km 14:19 14:20 1 min Daily AP
4 SNF Sanathnagar 63 Km 14:29 14:30 1 min Daily AP
5 BMT Begampet 67 Km 14:40 14:42 2 min Daily AP
6 SC Secunderabad Junction 73 Km 15:05 15:15 10 min Daily AP
7 NRDP Nagireddipalli 126 Km 16:04 16:05 1 min Daily AP
8 CTYL Chityala 157 Km 16:30 16:31 1 min Daily AP
9 NLDA Nalgonda 183 Km 16:54 16:55 1 min Daily AP
10 MRGA Miryalaguda 221 Km 17:25 17:26 1 min Daily AP
11 VNUP Vishnupuram 242 Km 17:44 17:45 1 min Daily AP
12 NDKD Nadikudi 260 Km 18:06 18:07 1 min Daily AP
13 PGRL Piduguralla 281 Km 18:28 18:29 1 min Daily AP
14 SAP Sattenapalli 313 Km 18:59 19:00 1 min Daily AP
15 GNT Guntur Junction 355 Km 20:00 Destination Daily AP

Vikarabad Junction to Guntur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12748, Palnadu Express. This train operates between Vikarabad Junction and Guntur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Palnadu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vikarabad Junction and Guntur Junction is 222 miles or 355 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vikarabad Junction to Guntur Junction
Return Trains from Guntur Junction to Vikarabad Junction

Train No. 12748, Palnadu Express VKB to GNT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12748, PALNADU EXPRESS. Details about the PALNADU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.