Given below is the details about Train Number 12637, PANDIAN EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Pandian Express, Train Number - 12637
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Distance 309 miles / 495 km Running Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops9
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pandian Express, Train number 12637. Timing of Pandian Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MS Chennai Egmore Origin 21:20 -- Daily TN
2 TBM Tambaram 24 Km 21:48 21:50 2 min Daily TN
3 CGL Chengalpattu 55 Km 22:18 22:20 2 min Daily TN
4 VM Villupuram Junction 158 Km 23:40 23:45 5 min Daily TN
5 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 213 Km 00:28 00:30 2 min Daily TN
6 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 335 Km 02:45 02:50 5 min Daily TN
7 MPA Manaparai 371 Km 03:21 03:22 1 min Daily TN
8 DG Dindigul Junction 429 Km 04:25 04:30 5 min Daily TN
9 ABI Ambaturai 441 Km 04:41 04:42 1 min Daily TN
10 KQN Kodai road 455 Km 04:54 04:55 1 min Daily TN
11 MDU Madurai Junction 495 Km 06:10 Destination Daily TN

Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12637, Pandian Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pandian Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction is 309 miles or 495 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12637, Pandian Express MS to MDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12637, PANDIAN EXPRESS. Details about the PANDIAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.