Given below is the details about Train Number 12638, PANDIAN EXPRESS operating service between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Pandian Express, Train Number - 12638
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Distance 309 miles / 495 km Running Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Madurai Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pandian Express, Train number 12638. Timing of Pandian Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MDU Madurai Junction Origin 20:35 -- Daily TN
2 KQN Kodai road 40 Km 21:09 21:10 1 min Daily TN
3 ABI Ambaturai 54 Km 21:23 21:24 1 min Daily TN
4 DG Dindigul Junction 65 Km 21:39 21:40 1 min Daily TN
5 MPA Manaparai 123 Km 22:24 22:25 1 min Daily TN
6 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 159 Km 23:05 23:10 5 min Daily TN
7 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 282 Km 01:03 01:05 2 min Daily TN
8 VM Villupuram Junction 337 Km 02:18 02:20 2 min Daily TN
9 CGL Chengalpattu 440 Km 03:58 04:00 2 min Daily TN
10 TBM Tambaram 471 Km 04:28 04:30 2 min Daily TN
11 MBM Mambalam 488 Km 04:48 04:50 2 min Daily TN
12 MS Chennai Egmore 495 Km 05:25 Destination Daily TN

Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12638, Pandian Express. This train operates between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Pandian Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore is 309 miles or 495 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12638, Pandian Express MDU to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12638, PANDIAN EXPRESS. Details about the PANDIAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.