Given below is details about Train Number 12942, ASANSOL - AHMEDABAD SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Asansol Junction and Bhavnagar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12942, Asansol - Ahmedabad Super Fast Express
Distance1453 miles / 2324 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Asansol Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Asansol - Ahmedabad Super Fast Express, Train number 12942. Timing of Asansol - Ahmedabad Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Asansol Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
Origin NA 19:50 NA Th
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
58 Km 20:43 20:53 10min Th
Parasnath (PNME)
105 Km 21:33 21:38 5min Th
Koderma (KQR)
181 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Th
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
257 Km 23:53 23:58 5min Th
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
326 Km 00:43 00:45 2min Fr
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
342 Km 01:00 01:02 2min Fr
Sasaram (SSM)
360 Km 01:14 01:16 2min Fr
Bhabua Road (BBU)
408 Km 01:47 01:49 2min Fr
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
461 Km 03:05 03:15 10min Fr
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
610 Km 05:30 05:35 5min Fr
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
804 Km 08:05 08:20 15min Fr
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1035 Km 11:35 11:40 5min Fr
Agra Fort (AF)
Uttar Pradesh
1058 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Fr
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)
1185 Km 15:06 15:08 2min Fr
Gangapur City (GGC)
1219 Km 15:34 15:35 1min Fr
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1283 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Fr
Kota Junction (KOTA)
1390 Km 17:45 17:50 5min Fr
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
1463 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Fr
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
Madhya Pradesh
1491 Km 19:16 19:18 2min Fr
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
1615 Km 21:40 21:42 2min Fr
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1660 Km 22:30 22:40 10min Fr
Dahod (DHD)
1775 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1923 Km 02:30 02:45 15min Sa
Nadiad Junction (ND)
1977 Km 03:43 03:44 1min Sa
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
2023 Km 05:20 05:35 15min Sa
Viramgam Junction (VG)
2088 Km 06:41 06:43 2min Sa
Jorawarnagar Junction (JVN)
2160 Km 07:53 07:54 1min Sa
Botad Junction (BTD)
2232 Km 09:01 09:03 2min Sa
Dhola Junction (DLJ)
2275 Km 09:38 09:44 6min Sa
Songadh (SGD)
2296 Km 10:21 10:23 2min Sa
Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC)
2324 Km 11:10 Destination Sa

Asansol Junction to Bhavnagar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12942, Asansol - Ahmedabad Super Fast Express. This train operates between Asansol Junction and Bhavnagar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Asansol - Ahmedabad Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Asansol Junction and Bhavnagar Terminus is 1453 miles or 2324 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bhavnagar Terminus to Asansol Junction

Train No. 12942, Asansol - Ahmedabad Super Fast Express ASN to BVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12942, ASANSOL - AHMEDABAD SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the ASANSOL - AHMEDABAD SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.