You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Pinakini Express

Pinakini Express, 12711 - Vijayawada Junction To Chennai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 12711, PINAKINI EXPRESS operating service between Vijayawada Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NamePinakini Express
Distance269 miles / 431 km
Running Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pinakini Express, Train number 12711. Timing of Pinakini Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayawada Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BZA Vijayawada Junction Origin 06:00 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
2 TEL Tenali Junction 31 Km 06:27 06:28 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
2.1 TSR Tsunduru Andhra Pradesh
2.2 MDKU Modukuru Andhra Pradesh
3 NDO Nidubrolu 53 Km 06:49 06:50 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3.1 MCVM Machavaram Andhra Pradesh
3.2 APL Appikatla Andhra Pradesh
4 BPP Bapatla 73 Km 07:07 07:08 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4.1 SPF Stuartpuram Andhra Pradesh
4.2 IPPM Ipurupalem Andhra Pradesh
4.3 IPPN Ipurupalem Halt Andhra Pradesh
5 CLX Chirala 88 Km 07:19 07:20 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5.1 JAQ Jandrapeta Andhra Pradesh
5.2 VTM Vetapalemu Andhra Pradesh
5.3 KPLL Kottapndlpalli Andhra Pradesh
5.4 KVDU Kadavakuduru Andhra Pradesh
5.5 CJM Chinna Ganjam Andhra Pradesh
5.6 UGD Uppugunduru Andhra Pradesh
5.7 RPRL Raparla Halt Andhra Pradesh
5.8 ANB Ammanabrolu Andhra Pradesh
5.9 KRV Karavadi Andhra Pradesh
6 OGL Ongole 138 Km 08:03 08:04 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6.1 SDM Surareddipalem Andhra Pradesh
6.2 TNR Tanguturu Andhra Pradesh
7 SKM Singarayakonda 166 Km 08:26 08:27 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
7.1 UPD Ulavapadu Andhra Pradesh
7.2 TTU Tettu Andhra Pradesh
8 KVZ Kavali 203 Km 08:51 08:52 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8.1 SVPM Svenkteswrpalm Andhra Pradesh
9 BTTR Bitragunta 220 Km 09:04 09:05 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
9.1 AXR Alluru Road Andhra Pradesh
9.2 TMC Talamanchi Andhra Pradesh
9.3 KJJ Kodavaluru Andhra Pradesh
9.4 PGU Padugupadu Andhra Pradesh
10 NLR Nellore 254 Km 09:28 09:29 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
10.1 NLS Nellore South Andhra Pradesh
10.2 VDE Vedayapalem Andhra Pradesh
10.3 VKT Venkatachalam Andhra Pradesh
10.4 KMLP Kommarapudi Andhra Pradesh
10.5 MBL Manubolu Andhra Pradesh
11 GDR Gudur Junction 292 Km 10:38 10:40 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
11.1 ODUR Odur Andhra Pradesh
11.2 PYA Pedapariya Andhra Pradesh
11.3 NYP Nayadupeta Andhra Pradesh
11.4 DVR Doravartchtram Andhra Pradesh
11.5 PEL Polireddipalem Andhra Pradesh
12 SPE Sullurupeta 347 Km 11:19 11:20 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
12.1 AKAT Akkampet Andhra Pradesh
12.2 TADA Tada Andhra Pradesh
12.3 AKM Arambakkam Tamil Nadu
12.4 ELR Elavur Tamil Nadu
12.5 GPD Gummidipundi Tamil Nadu
12.6 KVP Kavaraippettai Tamil Nadu
12.7 PON Ponneri Tamil Nadu
12.8 APB Anuppambattu Tamil Nadu
12.9 MJR Minjur Tamil Nadu
12.10 NPKM Nandiyampakkam Tamil Nadu
12.11 AIP Attippattu Tamil Nadu
12.12 AIPP Attipattu Pudu Nagar Tamil Nadu
12.13 ENR Ennore Tamil Nadu
12.14 KAVM Kathivakkam Tamil Nadu
12.15 WCN Wimco Nagar Tamil Nadu
12.16 TVT Tiruvottiyur Tamil Nadu
12.17 VOC V.0.c. Nagar Tamil Nadu
12.18 TNP Tondiarpettai Tamil Nadu
12.19 KOK Korukkupettai Junction Tamil Nadu
12.20 BBQ Basin Bridge Junction Tamil Nadu
12.21 MMCC Chennai Moore Market Complex Tamil Nadu
13 MAS Chennai Central 430 Km 13:00 Destination Daily Tamil Nadu

Vijayawada Junction to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12711, Pinakini Express. This train operates between Vijayawada Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Pinakini Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayawada Junction and Chennai Central is 269 miles or 431 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12711, Pinakini Express BZA to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12711, PINAKINI EXPRESS. Details about the PINAKINI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.