Given below is details about Train Number 12661, POTHIGAI EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Sengottai stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12661, Pothigai Express
Distance418 miles / 669 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Pothigai Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 20:55 NA Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
24 Km 21:23 21:25 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
55 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Daily Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
213 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
335 Km 02:10 02:25 15min Daily Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
429 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
495 Km 05:20 05:25 5min Daily Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
539 Km 06:15 06:17 2min Daily Daily
Tiruttangal (TTL)
Tamil Nadu
560 Km 06:34 06:35 1min Daily Daily
Sivakasi (SVKS)
Tamil Nadu
563 Km 06:41 06:42 1min Daily Daily
Srivilliputtur (SVPR)
Tamil Nadu
580 Km 06:56 06:57 1min Daily Daily
Rajapalayam (RJPM)
Tamil Nadu
591 Km 07:07 07:09 2min Daily Daily
Sankarankovil (SNKL)
Tamil Nadu
624 Km 07:32 07:34 2min Daily Daily
Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS)
Tamil Nadu
636 Km 07:44 07:45 1min Daily Daily
Kadaynallur (KDNL)
Tamil Nadu
645 Km 07:57 07:58 1min Daily Daily
Tenkasi Junction (TSI)
Tamil Nadu
661 Km 08:16 08:17 1min Daily Daily
Sengottai (SCT)
Tamil Nadu
669 Km 08:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Pothigai Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Pothigai Express.
Chennai Egmore to Sengottai

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Sengottai
Return Trains from Sengottai to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 12661, Pothigai Express MS to SCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12661, POTHIGAI EXPRESS. Details about the POTHIGAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Pothigai Express, Train number 12661. Timing of Pothigai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore