Given below is details about Train Number 12125, PRAGATI EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12125, Pragati Express
Distance118 miles / 188 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Pragati Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 16:25 NA Daily Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 16:37 16:38 1min Daily Daily
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 16:54 16:55 1min Daily Daily
Panvel (PNVL)
68 Km 17:29 17:30 1min Daily Daily
Karjat (KJT)
96 Km 18:07 18:08 1min Daily Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
124 Km 18:48 18:50 2min Daily Daily
Sivajinagar (SVJR)
185 Km 19:38 19:39 1min Daily Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
188 Km 19:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Pragati Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Pragati Express.
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction
Return Trains from Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12125, Pragati Express CSMT to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12125, PRAGATI EXPRESS. Details about the PRAGATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Pragati Express, Train number 12125. Timing of Pragati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus