Given below is the details about Train Number 12126, PRAGATI EXPRESS operating service between Pune Junction and stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Pragati Express, Train Number - 12126
Pune Junction (PUNE)
Distance 118 miles / 188 km Running Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops5
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pragati Express, Train number 12126. Timing of Pragati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 PUNE Pune Junction Origin 07:50 -- Daily MH
2 LNL Lonavala 63 Km 08:38 08:40 2 min Daily MH
3 KJT Karjat 91 Km 09:19 09:20 1 min Daily MH
4 PNVL Panvel 120 Km 09:53 09:55 2 min Daily MH
5 TNA Thane 155 Km 10:28 10:30 2 min Daily MH
6 DR Dadar (Central) 179 Km 10:53 10:55 2 min Daily MH
7 CSMT   188 Km 11:15 Destination Daily

Pune Junction to - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12126, Pragati Express. This train operates between Pune Junction and . Map also shows all the stations where Pragati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pune Junction and is 118 miles or 188 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12126, Pragati Express PUNE to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12126, PRAGATI EXPRESS. Details about the PRAGATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.