Given below is the details about Train Number 12418, PRAYAG RAJ EXPRESS operating service between New Delhi and Allahabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Prayag Raj Express, Train Number - 12418
New Delhi (NDLS)
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Distance 401 miles / 641 km Running Time 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops5
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed67 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Prayag Raj Express, Train number 12418. Timing of Prayag Raj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 21:20 -- Daily DL
2 GZB Ghaziabad 25 Km 21:54 21:56 2 min Daily UP
3 ALJN Aligarh Junction 138 Km 23:29 23:32 3 min Daily UP
4 TDL Tundla Junction 216 Km 00:36 00:39 3 min Daily UP
5 CNB Kanpur Central 447 Km 03:30 03:37 7 min Daily UP
6 FTP Fatehpur 525 Km 04:35 04:37 2 min Daily UP
7 ALD Allahabad Junction 641 Km 06:50 Destination Daily UP

New Delhi to Allahabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12418, Prayag Raj Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Allahabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Prayag Raj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Allahabad Junction is 401 miles or 641 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12418, Prayag Raj Express NDLS to ALD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12418, PRAYAG RAJ EXPRESS. Details about the PRAYAG RAJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.