Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 12255, PUDUCHERRY EXPRESS operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Pondicherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Puducherry Express, Train Number - 12255
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Pondicherry (PDY)
Distance 285 miles / 456 km Running Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleFriday Stops8
TypeGaribrath Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puducherry Express, Train number 12255. Timing of Puducherry Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 YPR Yesvantpur Junction Origin 21:00 -- Fr KA
2 BAND Banaswadi 15 Km 21:25 21:27 2 min Fr KA
3 HSRA Hosur 67 Km 22:08 22:10 2 min Fr TN
4 DPJ Dharmapuri 159 Km 23:33 23:35 2 min Fr TN
5 SA Salem Junction 225 Km 01:15 01:20 5 min Sa TN
6 ATU Aattur 281 Km 02:24 02:25 1 min Sa TN
7 CHSM Chinna Salem 313 Km 02:53 02:55 2 min Sa TN
8 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 364 Km 04:20 04:30 10 min Sa TN
9 VM Villupuram Junction 419 Km 06:25 06:40 15 min Sa TN
10 PDY Pondicherry 456 Km 07:50 Destination Sa PY

Yesvantpur Junction to Pondicherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12255, Puducherry Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Pondicherry. Map also shows all the stations where Puducherry Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Pondicherry is 285 miles or 456 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Pondicherry
Return Trains from Pondicherry to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12255, Puducherry Express YPR to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12255, PUDUCHERRY EXPRESS. Details about the PUDUCHERRY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.