Given below is details about Train Number 06010, PUDUCHERRY - SANTRAGACHI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Pondicherry and Kolkata Santragachi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06010, Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1149 miles / 1838 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Pondicherry (PDY)
Origin NA 19:15 NA Sa Sa
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
37 Km 20:05 20:30 25min Sa Sa
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
140 Km 21:58 22:00 2min Sa Sa
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
171 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Sa Sa
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
196 Km 23:15 23:35 20min Sa Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
337 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Su Su
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
376 Km 03:03 03:05 2min Su Su
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
492 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Su Su
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
541 Km 05:18 05:20 2min Su Su
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
599 Km 06:10 06:12 2min Su Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
630 Km 07:00 07:15 15min Su Su
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
689 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Su Su
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
737 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Su Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
779 Km 09:55 09:57 2min Su Su
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
830 Km 10:50 10:52 2min Su Su
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
963 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Su Su
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1028 Km 14:55 15:10 15min Su Su
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1097 Km 16:10 16:12 2min Su Su
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1170 Km 17:10 17:12 2min Su Su
Berhampur (BAM)
1244 Km 18:25 18:27 2min Su Su
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1391 Km 20:45 20:55 10min Su Su
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1410 Km 21:20 21:25 5min Su Su
Cuttack (CTC)
1436 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Su Su
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1547 Km 23:45 23:47 2min Su Su
Balasore (BLS)
1609 Km 00:30 00:35 5min Mo Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1728 Km 02:10 02:15 5min Mo Mo
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
1838 Km 04:30 Destination Mo Mo

Trace Route - Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special.
Pondicherry to Kolkata Santragachi Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kolkata Santragachi Junction to Pondicherry

Train No. 06010, Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special PDY to SRC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06010, PUDUCHERRY - SANTRAGACHI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the PUDUCHERRY - SANTRAGACHI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Pondicherry Railway Station - Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special, Train number 06010. Timing of Puducherry - Santragachi Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pondicherry