Given below is details about Train Number 22106, PUNE - MUMBAI INDRAYANI EXPRESS running between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22106, Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express
Distance119 miles / 191 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Pune Junction (PUNE)
Origin NA 18:35 NA Daily Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
63 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily Daily
Karjat (KJT)
91 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
138 Km 20:50 20:52 2min Daily Daily
Thane (TNA)
158 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
182 Km 21:33 21:35 2min Daily Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
191 Km 22:00 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express.
Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction

Train No. 22106, Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express PUNE to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22106, PUNE - MUMBAI INDRAYANI EXPRESS. Details about the PUNE - MUMBAI INDRAYANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express, Train number 22106. Timing of Pune - Mumbai Indrayani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction