You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Puri Super Fast Express

Puri Super Fast Express, 12579 - Digha To Puri

Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 12579, PURI SUPER FAST EXPRESS operating service between Digha and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NamePuri Super Fast Express
Distance343 miles / 549 km
Running Time 10 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Digha Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri Super Fast Express, Train number 12579. Timing of Puri Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Digha

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DGHA Digha Origin 17:15 -- Su West Bengal
2 KATI Kanthi P Halt 33 Km 17:57 17:58 1 min Su West Bengal
3 TMZ Tamluk 94 Km 18:57 18:58 1 min Su West Bengal
4 PKU Panskura 118 Km 19:23 19:25 2 min Su West Bengal
5 KGP Kharagpur Junction 163 Km 20:05 20:20 15 min Su West Bengal
6 JER Jaleswar 234 Km 21:10 21:11 1 min Su Orissa
7 BLS Balasore 281 Km 21:50 21:55 5 min Su Orissa
8 BHC Bhadrakh 343 Km 22:50 22:52 2 min Su Orissa
9 JJKR Jajpur Kheonjhar Road 387 Km 23:21 23:22 1 min Su Orissa
10 CTC Cuttack 459 Km 00:30 00:35 5 min Mo Orissa
11 BBS Bhubaneshwar 486 Km 01:05 01:10 5 min Mo Orissa
12 KUR Khurda Road Junction 505 Km 01:35 01:40 5 min Mo Orissa
13 PURI Puri 549 Km 03:20 Destination Mo Orissa

Digha to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12579, Puri Super Fast Express. This train operates between Digha and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Puri Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Digha and Puri is 343 miles or 549 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12579, Puri Super Fast Express DGHA to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12579, PURI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the PURI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.