Given below is the details about Train Number 12433, RAJDHANI EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Rajdhani Express, Train Number - 12433
Chennai Central (MAS)
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Distance 1355 miles / 2168 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleSunday & Friday Stops8
TypeRajdhani Avg. Speed77 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Sunday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rajdhani Express, Train number 12433. Timing of Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 06:10 -- Su & Fr TN
2 BZA Vijayawada Junction 430 Km 11:50 12:00 10 min Su & Fr AP
3 WL Warangal 633 Km 14:39 14:40 1 min Su & Fr AP
4 BPQ Balharshah 876 Km 17:50 18:00 10 min Su & Fr MH
5 NGP Nagpur 1087 Km 20:35 20:45 10 min Su & Fr MH
6 BPL Bhopal Junction 1475 Km 02:00 02:10 10 min Mo & Sa MP
7 JHS Jhansi Junction 1765 Km 05:26 05:31 5 min Mo & Sa UP
8 GWL Gwalior 1862 Km 06:30 06:32 2 min Mo & Sa MP
9 AGC Agra Cantonment 1981 Km 07:55 07:57 2 min Mo & Sa UP
10 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 2168 Km 10:25 Destination Mo & Sa DL

Chennai Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12433, Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1355 miles or 2168 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12433, Rajdhani Express MAS to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12433, RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.