Given below is the details about Train Number 12437, RAJDHANI EXPRESS operating service between Secunderabad Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Rajdhani Express, Train Number - 12437
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Distance 1047 miles / 1675 km Running Time 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleWednesday Stops5
TypeRajdhani Avg. Speed77 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rajdhani Express, Train number 12437. Timing of Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SC Secunderabad Junction Origin 12:45 -- We AP
2 KZJ Kazipet Junction 139 Km 14:45 14:47 2 min We AP
3 BPQ Balharshah 383 Km 17:50 18:00 10 min We MH
4 NGP Nagpur 594 Km 20:35 20:45 10 min We MH
5 BPL Bhopal Junction 983 Km 02:00 02:10 10 min Th MP
6 JHS Jhansi Junction 1273 Km 05:26 05:31 5 min Th UP
7 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 1675 Km 10:25 Destination Th DL

Secunderabad Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12437, Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1047 miles or 1675 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12437, Rajdhani Express SC to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12437, RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.