You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Rajendra Nagar Express

Rajendra Nagar Express, 12141 - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus To Rajendar Nagar Bihar

Given below is the details about Train Number 12141, RAJENDRA NAGAR EXPRESS operating service between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Rajendar Nagar Bihar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameRajendra Nagar Express
Distance1071 miles / 1713 km
Running Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rajendra Nagar Express, Train number 12141. Timing of Rajendra Nagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Origin 23:35 -- Daily Maharashtra
2 KYN Kalyan 37 Km 00:18 00:21 3 min Daily Maharashtra
3 NK Nasik Road 171 Km 02:55 03:00 5 min Daily Maharashtra
4 MMR Manmad Junction 244 Km 03:58 04:00 2 min Daily Maharashtra
5 JL Jalgaon Junction 404 Km 05:38 05:40 2 min Daily Maharashtra
6 BSL Bhusaval 428 Km 06:05 06:20 15 min Daily Maharashtra
7 JBP Jabalpur 980 Km 14:15 14:25 10 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
8 STA Satna 1169 Km 17:15 17:25 10 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
9 MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 1489 Km 00:30 00:40 10 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
10 BXR Buxar 1583 Km 01:54 01:56 2 min Daily Bihar
11 ARA Ara 1652 Km 02:39 02:41 2 min Daily Bihar
12 PNBE Patna Junction 1701 Km 04:15 04:25 10 min Daily Bihar
13 RJPB Rajendar Nagar Bihar 1703 Km 04:40 Destination Daily Bihar

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Rajendar Nagar Bihar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12141, Rajendra Nagar Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Rajendar Nagar Bihar. Map also shows all the stations where Rajendra Nagar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Rajendar Nagar Bihar is 1071 miles or 1713 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Rajendar Nagar Bihar
Return Trains from Rajendar Nagar Bihar to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 12141, Rajendra Nagar Express LTT to RJPB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12141, RAJENDRA NAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the RAJENDRA NAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.