Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16714, RAMESWARAM CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16714, Rameswaram Chennai Express
Distance372 miles / 595 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Rameswaram Chennai Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Rameswaram (RMM)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 20:15 NA Daily Daily
Mandapam (MMM)
Tamil Nadu
12 Km 20:44 20:45 1min Daily Daily
Ramanathapuram (RMD)
Tamil Nadu
48 Km 21:19 21:20 1min Daily Daily
Paramakkudi (PMK)
Tamil Nadu
84 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily Daily
Maanamadurai (MNM)
Tamil Nadu
108 Km 22:10 22:12 2min Daily Daily
Sivaganga (SVGA)
Tamil Nadu
129 Km 22:39 22:40 1min Daily Daily
Devakottai Road (DKO)
Tamil Nadu
164 Km 23:14 23:15 1min Daily Daily
Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI)
Tamil Nadu
169 Km 23:29 23:30 1min Daily Daily
Pudukkottai (PDKT)
Tamil Nadu
206 Km 00:01 00:02 1min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
259 Km 01:05 01:10 5min Daily Daily
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
271 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily Daily
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
328 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Daily Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
382 Km 02:53 02:55 2min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
436 Km 04:03 04:05 2min Daily Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
474 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Daily Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
504 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
539 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
570 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Daily Daily
Mambalam (MBM)
Tamil Nadu
588 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Daily Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
595 Km 07:05 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Rameswaram Chennai Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Rameswaram Chennai Express.
Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram

Train No. 16714, Rameswaram Chennai Express RMM to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16714, RAMESWARAM CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the RAMESWARAM CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Rameswaram Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Rameswaram Chennai Express, Train number 16714. Timing of Rameswaram Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rameswaram