Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16713, RAMESWARAM EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16713, Rameswaram Express
Distance372 miles / 595 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Rameswaram Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 17:45 NA Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
24 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
55 Km 18:43 18:45 2min Daily Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 19:13 19:15 2min Daily Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
121 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 20:20 20:25 5min Daily Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
213 Km 21:03 21:05 2min Daily Daily
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
266 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily Daily
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
324 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
335 Km 22:50 23:00 10min Daily Daily
Pudukkottai (PDKT)
Tamil Nadu
388 Km 23:49 23:50 1min Daily Daily
Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI)
Tamil Nadu
425 Km 00:33 00:35 2min Daily Daily
Devakottai Road (DKO)
Tamil Nadu
430 Km 00:40 00:41 1min Daily Daily
Sivaganga (SVGA)
Tamil Nadu
465 Km 01:14 01:15 1min Daily Daily
Maanamadurai (MNM)
Tamil Nadu
486 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Daily Daily
Paramakkudi (PMK)
Tamil Nadu
510 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Daily Daily
Ramanathapuram (RMD)
Tamil Nadu
546 Km 02:43 02:45 2min Daily Daily
Mandapam (MMM)
Tamil Nadu
582 Km 03:19 03:20 1min Daily Daily
Rameswaram (RMM)
Tamil Nadu
595 Km 04:35 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Rameswaram Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Rameswaram Express.
Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram
Return Trains from Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16713, Rameswaram Express MS to RMM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16713, RAMESWARAM EXPRESS. Details about the RAMESWARAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Rameswaram Express, Train number 16713. Timing of Rameswaram Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore