You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express

Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express, 18628 - Ranchi To Howrah Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 18628, RANCHI - HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Ranchi and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameRanchi - Howrah Intercity Express
ScheduleSunday, Monday & Tuesday
Distance264 miles / 423 km
Running Time 8 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Ranchi Railway Station - Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express, Train number 18628. Timing of Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 RNC Ranchi Origin 05:45 -- Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
2 MURI Muri 62 Km 06:50 06:52 2 min Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
3 JAA Jhalida 74 Km 07:11 07:12 1 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
4 BKSC Bokaro Steel City 114 Km 07:45 07:50 5 min Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
5 DHN Dhanbad Junction 163 Km 09:25 09:30 5 min Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
6 ASN Asansol Junction 222 Km 10:25 10:27 2 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
7 DGR Durgapur 269 Km 10:57 10:59 2 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
8 BWN Barddhaman Junction 333 Km 11:53 11:55 2 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
9 HWH Howrah Junction 427 Km 13:50 Destination Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal

Ranchi to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18628, Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express. This train operates between Ranchi and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranchi and Howrah Junction is 264 miles or 423 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 18628, Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express RNC to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18628, RANCHI - HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the RANCHI - HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.