Given below is details about Train Number 12465, RANTHAMBORE EXPRESS running between Indore Junction (BG) and Jodhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12465, Ranthambore Express
Distance569 miles / 910 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction (BG) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranthambore Express, Train number 12465. Timing of Ranthambore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction (BG)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 06:00 NA Daily
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
38 Km 06:39 06:41 2min Daily
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
78 Km 07:35 07:40 5min Daily
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
133 Km 09:00 09:25 25min Daily
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
Madhya Pradesh
173 Km 09:51 09:53 2min Daily
Chau Mahla (CMU)
196 Km 10:10 10:12 2min Daily
Suwasra (SVA)
Madhya Pradesh
211 Km 10:25 10:27 2min Daily
Shamgarh (SGZ)
Madhya Pradesh
225 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Daily
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
Madhya Pradesh
258 Km 11:00 11:02 2min Daily
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
286 Km 11:22 11:24 2min Daily
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)
349 Km 12:08 12:10 2min Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
358 Km 12:25 12:35 10min Daily
Lakheri (LKE)
419 Km 13:19 13:20 1min Daily
Indargarh (IDG)
429 Km 13:31 13:32 1min Daily
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
466 Km 14:25 14:35 10min Daily
Chauth Ka Brwra (CKB)
488 Km 14:55 14:57 2min Daily
Isarda (ISA)
506 Km 15:09 15:11 2min Daily
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)
531 Km 15:33 15:35 2min Daily
Durgapura (DPA)
590 Km 16:14 16:16 2min Daily
Jaipur (JP)
597 Km 16:45 17:00 15min Daily
Phulera Junction (FL)
652 Km 17:50 17:52 2min Daily
Nawa City (NAC)
687 Km 18:20 18:21 1min Daily
Kuchaman City (KMNC)
703 Km 18:35 18:36 1min Daily
Makrana Junction (MKN)
717 Km 18:48 18:50 2min Daily
Degana Junction (DNA)
761 Km 19:32 19:34 2min Daily
Merta Road Junction (MTD)
806 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Daily
Gotan (GOTN)
826 Km 20:35 20:37 2min Daily
Raika Bagh (RKB)
907 Km 22:04 22:06 2min Daily
Jodhpur Junction (JU)
910 Km 22:15 Destination Daily

Indore Junction (BG) to Jodhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12465, Ranthambore Express. This train operates between Indore Junction (BG) and Jodhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ranthambore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction (BG) and Jodhpur Junction is 569 miles or 910 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Indore Junction (BG) to Jodhpur Junction
Return Trains from Jodhpur Junction to Indore Junction (BG)

Train No. 12465, Ranthambore Express INDB to JU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12465, RANTHAMBORE EXPRESS. Details about the RANTHAMBORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.