Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 16177, ROCK FORT EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirapalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Rock Fort Express, Train Number - 16177
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Distance 209 miles / 335 km Running Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rock Fort Express, Train number 16177. Timing of Rock Fort Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MS Chennai Egmore Origin 22:30 -- Daily TN
2 MBM Mambalam 6 Km 22:41 22:42 1 min Daily TN
3 TBM Tambaram 24 Km 22:58 23:00 2 min Daily TN
4 CGL Chengalpattu 55 Km 23:28 23:30 2 min Daily TN
5 TMV Tindivanam 121 Km 00:18 00:20 2 min Daily TN
6 VM Villupuram Junction 158 Km 01:00 01:05 5 min Daily TN
7 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 213 Km 01:53 01:55 2 min Daily TN
8 ALU Ariyalur 266 Km 02:46 02:47 1 min Daily TN
9 KKPM Kallakkudi Plgh 290 Km 03:24 03:25 1 min Daily TN
10 LLI Lalgudi 309 Km 03:39 03:40 1 min Daily TN
11 SRGM Srirangam 324 Km 03:54 03:55 1 min Daily TN
12 TPTN Tiruchirapalli Town 327 Km 04:04 04:05 1 min Daily TN
13 GOC Ponmalai Golden Rock 333 Km 04:14 04:15 1 min Daily TN
14 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 335 Km 05:00 Destination Daily TN

Chennai Egmore to Tiruchirapalli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16177, Rock Fort Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirapalli. Map also shows all the stations where Rock Fort Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirapalli is 209 miles or 335 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 16177, Rock Fort Express MS to TPJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16177, ROCK FORT EXPRESS. Details about the ROCK FORT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.