Given below is details about Train Number 17230, SABARI EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17230, Sabari Express
Distance979 miles / 1566 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Time Table: Sabari Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
Origin NA 11:15 NA Daily Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
9 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Daily Daily
Charlapalli (CHZ)
21 Km 12:04 12:05 1min Daily Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
119 Km 13:40 13:41 1min Daily Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
157 Km 14:09 14:10 1min Daily Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
195 Km 14:54 14:55 1min Daily Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
216 Km 15:20 15:21 1min Daily Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
248 Km 15:55 15:56 1min Daily Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 17:00 17:20 20min Daily Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
316 Km 18:08 18:10 2min Daily Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
338 Km 18:37 18:38 1min Daily Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
358 Km 18:55 18:56 1min Daily Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
373 Km 19:08 19:09 1min Daily Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
423 Km 19:57 19:59 2min Daily Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
451 Km 20:19 20:20 1min Daily Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
539 Km 21:14 21:15 1min Daily Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
577 Km 22:23 22:25 2min Daily Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
660 Km 23:45 23:55 10min Daily Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
670 Km 00:10 00:15 5min Daily Daily
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
742 Km 01:24 01:25 1min Daily Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
775 Km 02:33 02:35 2min Daily Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
858 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Daily Daily
Morappur (MAP)
Tamil Nadu
913 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
978 Km 05:30 05:35 5min Daily Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1041 Km 06:55 07:05 10min Daily Daily
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
1091 Km 07:48 07:50 2min Daily Daily
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
1142 Km 08:40 08:45 5min Daily Daily
Palghat (PGT)
1196 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Daily Daily
Ottappalam (OTP)
1227 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Daily Daily
Shoranur (SRR)
1238 Km 11:00 11:10 10min Daily Daily
Trichur (TCR)
1271 Km 11:52 11:55 3min Daily Daily
Aluva (AWY)
1326 Km 12:40 12:42 2min Daily Daily
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
1343 Km 13:20 13:25 5min Daily Daily
Kottayam (KTYM)
1406 Km 14:35 14:38 3min Daily Daily
Changanacherry (CGY)
1423 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Daily Daily
Tiruvalla (TRVL)
1431 Km 15:09 15:10 1min Daily Daily
Chengannur (CNGR)
1440 Km 15:18 15:20 2min Daily Daily
Mavelikara (MVLK)
1453 Km 15:29 15:30 1min Daily Daily
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
1461 Km 15:43 15:45 2min Daily Daily
Karunagapalli (KPY)
1474 Km 15:59 16:00 1min Daily Daily
Kollam Junction (QLN)
1501 Km 16:52 16:55 3min Daily Daily
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
1525 Km 17:14 17:15 1min Daily Daily
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
1566 Km 18:20 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Sabari Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Sabari Express.
Hyderabad Deccan to Trivandrum Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 17230, Sabari Express HYB to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17230, SABARI EXPRESS. Details about the SABARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Sabari Express, Train number 17230. Timing of Sabari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan