You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Sainagar - Dadar Express

Sainagar - Dadar Express, 12132 - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) To Dadar (Central)

Given below is the details about Train Number 12132, SAINAGAR - DADAR EXPRESS operating service between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Dadar (Central) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameSainagar - Dadar Express
ScheduleSunday, Tuesday & Thursday
Distance210 miles / 336 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sainagar - Dadar Express, Train number 12132. Timing of Sainagar - Dadar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SNSI Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Origin 22:25 -- Su, Tu & Th Maharashtra
1.1 PB Puntamba Maharashtra
1.2 KNGN Kanhegaon Maharashtra
1.3 SNVR Sanvatsar Maharashtra
2 KPG Kopargaon 40 Km 22:58 23:00 2 min Su, Tu & Th Maharashtra
2.1 YL Yeola Maharashtra
2.2 ANK Ankai Maharashtra
2.3 AAK Ankaikila Maharashtra
3 MMR Manmad Junction 82 Km 23:55 23:58 3 min Su, Tu & Th Maharashtra
3.1 SUM Summit Maharashtra
3.2 LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra
3.3 UGN Ugaon Maharashtra
3.4 NR Niphad Maharashtra
3.5 KBSN Kasbe Sukene Maharashtra
3.6 KW Khervadi Maharashtra
3.7 ODHA Odha Maharashtra
4 NK Nasik Road 155 Km 00:57 01:00 3 min Mo, We & Fr Maharashtra
4.1 DVL Devlali Maharashtra
4.2 LT Lahavit Maharashtra
4.3 AV Asvali Maharashtra
4.4 PI Padli Maharashtra
4.5 GO Ghoti Maharashtra
5 IGP Igatpuri 206 Km 01:50 01:55 5 min Mo, We & Fr Maharashtra
5.1 TGR2 Block & Catch Siding Cabin 2 Maharashtra
5.2 TGR3 Block & Catch Siding Cabin 3 Maharashtra
5.3 KSRA Kasara Maharashtra
5.4 OMB Oombermali Maharashtra
5.5 KE Khardi Maharashtra
5.6 THS Thansit Maharashtra
5.7 ATG Atgaon Maharashtra
5.8 ASO Asangaon Maharashtra
5.9 VSD Vasind Maharashtra
5.10 KDV Khadavli Maharashtra
5.11 TLA Titvala Maharashtra
5.12 ABY Ambivli Maharashtra
5.13 SHAD Shahad Maharashtra
6 KYN Kalyan 289 Km 03:27 03:30 3 min Mo, We & Fr Maharashtra
6.1 THK Thakurli Maharashtra
6.2 DI Dombivili Maharashtra
6.3 KOPR Kopar Road Maharashtra
6.4 DIVA Diva Maharashtra
6.5 MBQ Mumbra Maharashtra
6.6 KLVA Kalva Maharashtra
7 TNA Thane 309 Km 03:48 03:50 2 min Mo, We & Fr Maharashtra
7.1 MLND Mulund Maharashtra
7.2 NHU Nahur Maharashtra
7.3 BND Bhandup Maharashtra
7.4 KJMG Kanjur Marg Maharashtra
7.5 VK Vikhroli Maharashtra
7.6 GC Ghatkopar Maharashtra
7.7 VVH Vidyavihar Maharashtra
7.8 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra
7.9 CLA Kurla Junction Maharashtra
7.10 SIN Mumbai Sion Maharashtra
7.11 MTN Mumbai Matunga Maharashtra
8 DR Dadar (Central) 333 Km 04:30 Destination Mo, We & Fr Maharashtra

Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Dadar (Central) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12132, Sainagar - Dadar Express. This train operates between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Dadar (Central). Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar - Dadar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Dadar (Central) is 210 miles or 336 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Dadar (Central)
Return Trains from Dadar (Central) to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Train No. 12132, Sainagar - Dadar Express SNSI to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12132, SAINAGAR - DADAR EXPRESS. Details about the SAINAGAR - DADAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.