You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Saptagiri Express

Saptagiri Express, 16058 - Tirupati To Chennai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 16058, SAPTAGIRI EXPRESS operating service between Tirupati and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameSaptagiri Express
Distance94 miles / 151 km
Running Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Saptagiri Express, Train number 16058. Timing of Saptagiri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 TPTY Tirupati Origin 17:50 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
2 RU Renigunta Junction 9 Km 18:15 18:30 15 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3 PUT Puttur 33 Km 18:53 18:55 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4 EKM Ekambarakuppam 47 Km 19:08 19:10 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5 TRT Tiruttani 65 Km 19:23 19:25 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
6 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 78 Km 19:43 19:45 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
7 TRL Tiruvallur 105 Km 20:13 20:15 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
8 PER Perambur 147 Km 20:43 20:45 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
9 MAS Chennai Central 152 Km 21:35 Destination Daily Tamil Nadu

Tirupati to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16058, Saptagiri Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Saptagiri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Chennai Central is 94 miles or 151 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Tirupati

Train No. 16058, Saptagiri Express TPTY to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16058, SAPTAGIRI EXPRESS. Details about the SAPTAGIRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.