Given below is the details about Train Number 16057, SAPTHAGIRI EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Sapthagiri Express, Train Number - 16057
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tirupati (TPTY)
Distance 97 miles / 155 km Running Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops6
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sapthagiri Express, Train number 16057. Timing of Sapthagiri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 06:25 -- Daily TN
2 TRL Tiruvallur 47 Km 06:58 07:00 2 min Daily TN
3 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 74 Km 07:28 07:30 2 min Daily TN
4 TRT Tiruttani 87 Km 07:47 07:48 1 min Daily TN
5 EKM Ekambarakuppam 105 Km 08:04 08:05 1 min Daily AP
6 PUT Puttur 119 Km 08:19 08:20 1 min Daily AP
7 RU Renigunta Junction 145 Km 09:05 09:10 5 min Daily AP
8 TPTY Tirupati 155 Km 09:45 Destination Daily AP

Chennai Central to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16057, Sapthagiri Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Sapthagiri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Tirupati is 97 miles or 155 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Chennai Central

Train No. 16057, Sapthagiri Express MAS to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16057, SAPTHAGIRI EXPRESS. Details about the SAPTHAGIRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.