Given below is the details about Train Number 12345, SARAIGHAT EXPRESS operating service between Howrah Junction and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Saraighat Express, Train Number - 12345
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Guwahati (GHY)
Distance 637 miles / 1019 km Running Time 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops11
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Saraighat Express, Train number 12345. Timing of Saraighat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HWH Howrah Junction Origin 15:50 -- Daily WB
2 BWN Barddhaman Junction 94 Km 17:04 17:06 2 min Daily WB
3 BHP Bolpur Santiniketan 145 Km 17:53 17:58 5 min Daily WB
4 RPH Rampur Hat 206 Km 18:56 18:58 2 min Daily WB
5 NFK New Farakka Junction 292 Km 20:43 20:45 2 min Daily WB
6 MLDT Malda Town 327 Km 21:30 21:45 15 min Daily WB
7 KNE Kishanganj 472 Km 23:35 23:37 2 min Daily BR
8 NJP New Jalpaiguri 560 Km 01:40 02:00 20 min Daily WB
9 NCB New Cooch Behar 686 Km 04:15 04:17 2 min Daily WB
10 NOQ New Alipurduar 704 Km 04:35 04:37 2 min Daily WB
11 NBQ New Bongaigaon 811 Km 06:28 06:30 2 min Daily AS
12 KYQ Kamakhya 1013 Km 09:19 09:21 2 min Daily AS
13 GHY Guwahati 1019 Km 09:40 Destination Daily AS

Howrah Junction to Guwahati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12345, Saraighat Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Saraighat Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Guwahati is 637 miles or 1019 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12345, Saraighat Express HWH to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12345, SARAIGHAT EXPRESS. Details about the SARAIGHAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.