Given below is the details about Train Number 12346, SARAIGHAT EXPRESS operating service between Guwahati and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Saraighat Express, Train Number - 12346
Guwahati (GHY)
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Distance 637 miles / 1019 km Running Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops11
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Saraighat Express, Train number 12346. Timing of Saraighat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 GHY Guwahati Origin 12:30 -- Daily AS
2 KYQ Kamakhya 6 Km 12:45 12:47 2 min Daily AS
3 NBQ New Bongaigaon 208 Km 15:20 15:22 2 min Daily AS
4 NOQ New Alipurduar 315 Km 16:40 16:42 2 min Daily WB
5 NCB New Cooch Behar 333 Km 17:10 17:12 2 min Daily WB
6 NJP New Jalpaiguri 459 Km 19:10 19:25 15 min Daily WB
7 KNE Kishanganj 546 Km 20:30 20:32 2 min Daily BR
8 MLDT Malda Town 692 Km 23:30 23:40 10 min Daily WB
9 NFK New Farakka Junction 726 Km 00:12 00:14 2 min Daily WB
10 RPH Rampur Hat 813 Km 01:49 01:51 2 min Daily WB
11 BHP Bolpur Santiniketan 873 Km 02:39 02:42 3 min Daily WB
12 BWN Barddhaman Junction 925 Km 03:46 03:48 2 min Daily WB
13 HWH Howrah Junction 1019 Km 05:10 Destination Daily WB

Guwahati to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12346, Saraighat Express. This train operates between Guwahati and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Saraighat Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Howrah Junction is 637 miles or 1019 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12346, Saraighat Express GHY to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12346, SARAIGHAT EXPRESS. Details about the SARAIGHAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.