You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Satavahana Express

Satavahana Express, 12713 - Vijayawada Junction To Secunderabad Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12713, SATAVAHANA EXPRESS operating service between Vijayawada Junction and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameSatavahana Express
Distance219 miles / 351 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 35 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Satavahana Express, Train number 12713. Timing of Satavahana Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayawada Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BZA Vijayawada Junction Origin 06:10 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
1.1 RYP Rayanapad Andhra Pradesh
1.2 KI Kondapalli Andhra Pradesh
1.3 CVV Cheruvu Madhavaram Andhra Pradesh
1.4 GNN Gangineni Andhra Pradesh
1.5 YP Errupalem Andhra Pradesh
1.6 TNGM Tondalagopavaram Andhra Pradesh
2 MDR Madhira 57 Km 06:57 06:58 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
2.1 MTMI Motimari Andhra Pradesh
2.2 BKL Bona Kalu Andhra Pradesh
2.3 NVC Nagalwancha Andhra Pradesh
2.4 CKN Chinta Kani Andhra Pradesh
2.5 PNDP Pandillapalli Andhra Pradesh
3 KMT Khammam 102 Km 07:18 07:20 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3.1 MLMG Mallemadugu Andhra Pradesh
3.2 PPY Papatapalli Andhra Pradesh
4 DKJ Dornakal Junction 125 Km 07:49 07:50 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4.1 GLA Garla Andhra Pradesh
4.2 GUU Gundratimadugu Andhra Pradesh
5 MABD Mahbubabad 149 Km 08:09 08:10 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5.1 TAA Tadla Pusapalli Andhra Pradesh
6 KDM Kesamudram 164 Km 08:29 08:30 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6.1 INK Intakanne Andhra Pradesh
6.2 NKD Nekonda Andhra Pradesh
6.3 YGL Yelgur Andhra Pradesh
6.4 CLE Chintalpalli Andhra Pradesh
7 WL Warangal 209 Km 09:00 09:02 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8 KZJ Kazipet Junction 219 Km 09:20 09:22 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8.1 PQL Pindlai Andhra Pradesh
8.2 NSKL Naskhal Andhra Pradesh
8.3 GNP Ghanpur Andhra Pradesh
8.4 IPG Ippuguda Andhra Pradesh
8.5 RGP Raghunathpalli Andhra Pradesh
8.6 YSPM Yasantapur Andhra Pradesh
8.7 ZN Jangaon Andhra Pradesh
8.8 PBP Pembarti Andhra Pradesh
8.9 ALER Aler Andhra Pradesh
8.10 WP Wangapalli Andhra Pradesh
8.11 RAG Raigir Andhra Pradesh
8.12 BG Bhongir Andhra Pradesh
8.13 PGDP Pagidipalli Andhra Pradesh
8.14 BN Bibinagar Andhra Pradesh
8.15 GT Ghatkesar Andhra Pradesh
8.16 CHZ Charlapalli Andhra Pradesh
8.17 MLY Moula Ali Andhra Pradesh
8.18 LGD Lallaguda Andhra Pradesh
9 SC Secunderabad Junction 351 Km 11:45 Destination Daily Andhra Pradesh

Vijayawada Junction to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12713, Satavahana Express. This train operates between Vijayawada Junction and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Satavahana Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayawada Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 219 miles or 351 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12713, Satavahana Express BZA to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12713, SATAVAHANA EXPRESS. Details about the SATAVAHANA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.