You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Satavahana Express

Satavahana Express, 12714 - Secunderabad Junction To Vijayawada Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12714, SATAVAHANA EXPRESS operating service between Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameSatavahana Express
Distance219 miles / 351 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 35 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Satavahana Express, Train number 12714. Timing of Satavahana Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SC Secunderabad Junction Origin 16:15 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
1.1 MLY Moula Ali Andhra Pradesh
1.2 CHZ Charlapalli Andhra Pradesh
1.3 GT Ghatkesar Andhra Pradesh
1.4 BN Bibinagar Andhra Pradesh
1.5 PGDP Pagidipalli Andhra Pradesh
1.6 BG Bhongir Andhra Pradesh
1.7 RAG Raigir Andhra Pradesh
1.8 WP Wangapalli Andhra Pradesh
1.9 ALER Aler Andhra Pradesh
1.10 PBP Pembarti Andhra Pradesh
1.11 ZN Jangaon Andhra Pradesh
1.12 YSPM Yasantapur Andhra Pradesh
1.13 RGP Raghunathpalli Andhra Pradesh
1.14 IPG Ippuguda Andhra Pradesh
1.15 GNP Ghanpur Andhra Pradesh
1.16 NSKL Naskhal Andhra Pradesh
1.17 PQL Pindlai Andhra Pradesh
2 KZJ Kazipet Junction 132 Km 18:05 18:07 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3 WL Warangal 142 Km 18:20 18:22 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3.1 CLE Chintalpalli Andhra Pradesh
3.2 YGL Yelgur Andhra Pradesh
3.3 NKD Nekonda Andhra Pradesh
3.4 INK Intakanne Andhra Pradesh
4 KDM Kesamudram 188 Km 18:54 18:55 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4.1 TAA Tadla Pusapalli Andhra Pradesh
5 MABD Mahbubabad 203 Km 19:04 19:05 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5.1 GUU Gundratimadugu Andhra Pradesh
5.2 GLA Garla Andhra Pradesh
6 DKJ Dornakal Junction 227 Km 19:36 19:37 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6.1 PPY Papatapalli Andhra Pradesh
6.2 MLMG Mallemadugu Andhra Pradesh
7 KMT Khammam 250 Km 19:53 19:55 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
7.1 PNDP Pandillapalli Andhra Pradesh
7.2 CKN Chinta Kani Andhra Pradesh
7.3 NVC Nagalwancha Andhra Pradesh
7.4 BKL Bona Kalu Andhra Pradesh
7.5 MTMI Motimari Andhra Pradesh
8 MDR Madhira 294 Km 20:23 20:24 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8.1 TNGM Tondalagopavaram Andhra Pradesh
8.2 YP Errupalem Andhra Pradesh
8.3 GNN Gangineni Andhra Pradesh
8.4 CVV Cheruvu Madhavaram Andhra Pradesh
8.5 KI Kondapalli Andhra Pradesh
8.6 RYP Rayanapad Andhra Pradesh
9 BZA Vijayawada Junction 351 Km 21:50 Destination Daily Andhra Pradesh

Secunderabad Junction to Vijayawada Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12714, Satavahana Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Satavahana Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction is 219 miles or 351 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12714, Satavahana Express SC to BZA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12714, SATAVAHANA EXPRESS. Details about the SATAVAHANA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.