You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger

Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger, 50107 - Sawantwadi Road To Madgaon

Given below is the details about Train Number 50107, SAWANTWADI MADGAON PASSENGER operating service between Sawantwadi Road and Madgaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameSawantwadi Madgaon Passenger
Distance69 miles / 110 km
Running Time 2 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Sawantwadi Road Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger, Train number 50107. Timing of Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sawantwadi Road

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SWV Sawantwadi Road Origin 18:15 -- Daily Maharashtra
2 MADR Madure 10 Km 18:24 18:25 1 min Daily Maharashtra
3 PERN Pernem 30 Km 18:40 18:41 1 min Daily Goa
4 THVM Thivim 45 Km 18:54 18:55 1 min Daily Goa
5 KRMI Karmali Railway Station 69 Km 19:11 19:12 1 min Daily Goa
6 VEN Verna 92 Km 19:24 19:25 1 min Daily Goa
7 MJO Majorda 99 Km 19:34 19:35 1 min Daily Goa
8 SRVX Suravali 103 Km 19:41 19:42 1 min Daily Goa
9 MAO Madgaon 110 Km 20:35 Destination Daily Goa

Sawantwadi Road to Madgaon - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 50107, Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger. This train operates between Sawantwadi Road and Madgaon. Map also shows all the stations where Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sawantwadi Road and Madgaon is 69 miles or 110 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 50107, Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger SWV to MAO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 50107, SAWANTWADI MADGAON PASSENGER. Details about the SAWANTWADI MADGAON PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.