Given below is details about Train Number 12027, SHATABDI EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12027, Shatabdi Express
ScheduleSun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat
Distance229 miles / 367 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed73 kmph

Time Table: Shatabdi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 17:30 NA Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
135 Km 18:48 18:50 2min Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
363 Km 22:09 22:10 1min Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
367 Km 22:30 Destination Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa

Trace Route - Shatabdi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Shatabdi Express.
Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 12027, Shatabdi Express MAS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12027, SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Shatabdi Express, Train number 12027. Timing of Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central