Given below is details about Train Number 12028, SHATABDI EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12028, Shatabdi Express
ScheduleSun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat
Distance229 miles / 367 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed73 kmph

Time Table: Shatabdi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 06:00 NA Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
4 Km 06:08 06:09 1min Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
231 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
367 Km 11:00 Destination Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa Su, Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa

Trace Route - Shatabdi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Shatabdi Express.
Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 12028, Shatabdi Express SBC to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12028, SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Shatabdi Express, Train number 12028. Timing of Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction