Given below is details about Train Number 16202, SHIMOGA - BANGALORE EXPRESS running between Shimoga Town and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16202, Shimoga - Bangalore Express
Distance170 miles / 272 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Shimoga - Bangalore Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shimoga Town (SMET)
Origin NA 06:35 NA Daily Daily
Shimoga (SME)
2 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Daily Daily
Bhadravati (BDVT)
18 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Daily Daily
Tarikere Junction (TKE)
38 Km 07:14 07:15 1min Daily Daily
Birur Junction (RRB)
62 Km 07:43 07:45 2min Daily Daily
Kadur (DRU)
68 Km 07:54 07:55 1min Daily Daily
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
108 Km 08:30 08:35 5min Daily Daily
Tiptur (TTR)
133 Km 09:10 09:11 1min Daily Daily
Tumkur (TK)
204 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Daily Daily
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
267 Km 11:24 11:25 1min Daily Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
272 Km 11:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Shimoga - Bangalore Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Shimoga - Bangalore Express.
Shimoga Town to Bangalore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shimoga Town to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Shimoga Town

Train No. 16202, Shimoga - Bangalore Express SMET to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16202, SHIMOGA - BANGALORE EXPRESS. Details about the SHIMOGA - BANGALORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Shimoga Town Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Shimoga - Bangalore Express, Train number 16202. Timing of Shimoga - Bangalore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shimoga Town